Sermons

TitleSubjectDelivered ByDate

Sunday 8/14/2022

Holy WarPastor Mike EnsmingerSunday,
August 14, 2022

Sunday 8/7/2022

Under the CrossPastor Mike EnsmingerSunday,
August 7, 2022

Sunday 7/31/2022

First Works FirstPastor Mike EnsmingerSunday,
July 31, 2022

Sunday 07/24/2022

Guest Speaker Pastor Jim DavisMonday,
July 25, 2022

Sunday 07/10/2022

The Living OnePastor Mike EnsmingerSunday,
July 10, 2022

Sunday 07/03/2022

Son of ManPastor Mike EnsmingerSunday,
July 3, 2022

Sunday 06/27/2022

The Lord's DayPastor Mike EnsmingerMonday,
June 27, 2022

Sunday 6/19/2022

The Holy TrinityPastor Mike EnsmingerMonday,
June 20, 2022

Sunday 6/12/2022

The Revelation of Jesus ChristPastor Mike EnsmingerMonday,
June 13, 2022

Sunday 06/05/2022

The Healing of the NationsPastor Mike EnsmingerMonday,
June 6, 2022

Sunday 5/29/2022

The Gospel according to IsaiahPastor Mike EnsmingerWednesday,
June 1, 2022

Sunday 5/22/2022

Our Father AlmightyPastor Mike EnsmingerSunday,
May 22, 2022

Sunday 05/08/2022

Great is your FaithfulnessPastor Mike EnsmingerMonday,
May 9, 2022

Sunday 05/1/2022

God's Strange workPastor Mike EnsmingerMonday,
May 2, 2022

Sunday 04/24/2022

The Savior is WaitingGuest Speaker Pastor Jim DavisMonday,
April 25, 2022

Sunday 04/17/2022

The Easter EvangelPastor Mike EnsmingerSunday,
April 17, 2022

Sunday 4/10/2022

The Marriage we were made forPastor Mike EnsmingerMonday,
April 11, 2022

Sunday 4/3/2022

The Year of favorPastor Mike EnsmingerMonday,
April 4, 2022

Sunday 3/27/2022

God is in Control of our livesPastor Mike EnsmingerMonday,
March 28, 2022

Sunday 3/20/2022

The conquering Hero ComesPastor Mike EnsmingerMonday,
March 21, 2022

Sunday 3/13/2022

Without HimPastor Mike EnsmingerMonday,
March 14, 2022

Sunday 3/6/2022

Comfort for the ContritePastor Mike EnsmingerMonday,
March 7, 2022

Sunday 2/27/2022

The Lord's DayPastor Mike EnsmingerMonday,
February 28, 2022

Sunday 2/20/222

You are invitedPastor Mike EnsmingerSunday,
February 20, 2022

Sunday 02/13/2022

Break Forth into SingingPastor Mike EnsmingerSunday,
February 13, 2022

Sunday 2/6/2020

Numbered With the TransgressorsPastor Mike EnsmingerMonday,
February 7, 2022

Sunday 01/30/2022

Like a Lamb Led to the SlaughterPastor Mike EnsmingerMonday,
January 31, 2022

Sunday 1/23/2022

Who has believed our report?Pastor Mike EnsmingerSunday,
January 23, 2022

Sunday 1/16/2022

The Servant ScenarioPastor Mike EnsmingerMonday,
January 17, 2022

Sunday 01/09/22

While you were sleepingPastor Mike EnsmingerSunday,
January 9, 2022

Sunday 01/02/2022

Look to the RockPastor Mike EnsmingerMonday,
January 3, 2022

Sunday 12/26/2021

Find Your JoyPastor Mike EnsmingerMonday,
December 27, 2021

Sunday 12/19/2021

Christmas CelebrationPastor Mike EnsmingerSunday,
December 19, 2021

Sunday 12/12/2021

Beyond the WardrobePastor Mike EnsmingerMonday,
December 13, 2021

Sunday 12/05/21

Christmas AngelsPastor Mike EnsmingerMonday,
December 6, 2021

Sunday 11/28/2021

SpokenPastor Mike EnsmingerMonday,
November 29, 2021

Sunday 11/21/2021

The Perfect ServantPastor Mike EnsmingerTuesday,
November 23, 2021

Sunday 11/14/2021

Love That will Never Let GoPastor Mike EnsmingerSunday,
November 14, 2021

Sunday 11/7/2021

The Servant SolutionPastor Mike EnsmingerMonday,
November 8, 2021

Sunday 10/31/21

Practical AtheismPastor Mike EnsmingerSunday,
October 31, 2021

Sunday 10/24/2021

Gods that FailPastor Mike EnsmingerSunday,
October 24, 2021

Sunday 10/17/2021

Turn to Me and be SavedPastor Mike EnsmingerMonday,
October 18, 2021

Sunday 10/10/2021

Let God be GodPastor Mike EnsmingerMonday,
October 11, 2021

Sunday 10/3/2021

By Very Nature GodPastor Mike EnsmingerMonday,
October 4, 2021

Contents © 2022 Harmony Church of Helena - formerly Helena CP Church • Church Website Builder by mychurchwebsite.netPrivacy Policy